Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Strategic Plan Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal Calendars College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us


School Support Team

 

 

Elementary Schools

 

Jose A. Espinoza

Assistant Superintendent- 

Elementary Schools

espinozaj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4023

Laura Juranek        

Administrative Assistant

juranekl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4024

Beverly Tom                      

School Support Administrator

English Language Arts, Mathematics

tomb@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4036

Karen Clark

School Support Administrator

Visual & Performing Arts, Science, PE, TK

clarkkj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4042

 

Middle Schools

 

Jonathan Eagan

Assistant Superintendent-

Middle Schools

eaganj@mdusd.org 

 Phone (925) 682-8000   x4015

Sandy Barnhart

Administrative Assistant

barnharts@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000    x4029

Christine Ibarra

School Support Administrator

Science, Health

ibarrac@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000    x4044

 

High Schools

 

Chris Holleran

Assistant Superintendent- High Schools

 

holleranc@mdusd.org   

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4450

Michele McKimmie

Administrative Assistant

mckimmiem@mdusd.org 

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4027

Brandi Patterson

Secondary Math, Health

pattersonbl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4040


"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"