Skip to main content

Contact Us

 


All extensions are from the main district phone number (925) 682-8000

Front Desk

The general information phone number for the district office is (925) 682-8000 ext. 0, or frontdesk@mdusd.org     

 District Hotline

(925) 709-4847

Campus safety is a concern for students, parents/guardians, and staff.  A Campus Safety Hot Line (Telephone # 709-4847) is available for students and parents/guardians to leave a confidential, taped message about anything occurring at school that is causing students to feel unsafe. The district is very interested in resolving issues of conflict, especially possession of weapons. Students are encouraged to tell an adult on campus about such activities. If students are fearful of retaliation, the Hot Line is available as an alternative to personally reporting a campus safety concern.

 

Department

Name

Phone

Extension 

 

E-mail

Adult Education

Vittoria Abbate, Director 

x6710

abbategv@mdusd.org

Budget & Fiscal Services

Nance Juner, Director 

x4092

junern@mdusd.org

Chief Business Official

Rose Ramos, Chief Business Officer

x40​07

ramosr@mdusd.org

Community Liaison

Isabel Lara, Community Liaison

X4035 or

(925) 207-4656

larai@mdusd.org

Development & Grants

Stephanie Roberts, Director

x6203

robertss@mdusd.org

English Learner Services

Carmen Garces, Director

x6234

garcesc@mdusd.org

Food & Nutrition Services

Dominic Machi, Director

x4124

machid@mdusd.org

Instructional Support

Jennifer Sachs, Executive Director

x4026

sachsj@mdusd.org

Legal

Deborah Cooksey,

Associate General Counsel

x4002

cookseyd@mdusd.org

Maintenance Operations

Richard Jackson, Director

x3827

jacksonr@mdusd.org

Personnel Services

Lisa Murphy Oates, Executive Director

x4136

murphyoatesl@mdusd.org

Purchasing & Warehouse

Brad Hunter, Director  

x3742

hunter@mdusd.org

Research and Evaluation

Shannon Ortland, Director

x4132

ortlands@mdusd.org

School Support

Jose Espinoza,

Asst. Superintendent of Elementary Schools

x4023

espinozaj@mdusd.org

School Support

Jonathan Eagan,

Asst. Superintendent of Middle Schools

x4015

eaganj@mdusd.org

School Support

Michael A. Jimenez

Asst. Superintendent of  High Schools 

x4450

jimenezma@mdusd.org

Special Education

Wendi Aghily, Director

x4047

aghilyw@mdusd.org

Student Services

Felicia Stuckey-Smith, Director

x4069

smithf@mdusd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Nellie Meyer, Superintendent

x4000

meyern@mdusd.org

Technology & Information Services

Joe Estrada, Director

x4094

estradaj@mdusd.org

Transportation

Brent Hull, Director

x3705

hullb@mdusd.org

   

Please submit website feedback to webmaster@mdusd.org