Skip to main content

Contact Us

Elementary Schools

Jose Espinoza

Assistant Superintendent- 

Elementary Schools

espinozaj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4023

Laura Juranek        

Administrative Assistant

juranekl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4024

Marji Calbeck

Director of Elementary Support

 

calbeckm@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4036   

Middle Schools

Jonathan Eagan

Assistant Superintendent-

Middle Schools

eaganj@mdusd.org 

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4015

Sandy Barnhart

Administrative Assistant

barnharts@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000    x4029

High Schools

Michael Jimenez

Assistant Superintendent- 

High Schools

jimenezma@mdusd.org  

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4450

Michele McKimmie

Administrative Assistant

mckimmiem@mdusd.org    

 

Phone (925) 682- 8000    x4027

Heather Fontanilla

Career Pathways/Linked Learning & College Now Program at DVC

 fontanillah@mdusd.org  Phone (925) 682- 8000     x4011

Samantha Allen

Director of Secondary Support

 

allens@mdusd.org

 

Phone (925) 682-8000    x4043

 


"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"