Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal Calendars College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Terri Porter

Coordinator of After School Program

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

portert@mdusd.org

 

Eric Rego

BACR Program Manager

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

regoe@mdusd.org

 Cindy Murillo

BACR Program Manager

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

murilloc@mdusd.org

Rosa Palomino

Nutrition Coordinator

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

palominor@mdusd.org

Aaron Hill

Fiscal Analyst I

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

hillar@mdusd.org

Annmarie Kokolios

Senior Secretary

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

caresasp@mdusd.org

kokoliosa@mdusd.org

Pat Navarro

Senior Account Clerk

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

navarrop@mdusd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

 

 

 

Bel Air   

Tumoni Williams, PC

Shavonda Johnson, LR

Principal: Robert Humphrey

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84635 ASP

(925) 458-2606 school

(925) 458-2065 fax

williamst@mdusd.org

 

Cambridge 

Dereney Delisle, PC

Marithza Valera, LR

Principal: TJ Hurley  

(925) 682-8000 ext 84431 ASP

(925) 686-4749 school

(925) 798-5068 fax

delisled@mdusd.org

 

Delta View

Tina Sullivan, PC

Diana Navarro, LR

Principal:  Cheryl Champion

(925) 682-8000 ext84239 ASP

(925) 261-0240 school

(925) 827-1138 fax

sullivantm@mdusd.org

 

 

El Monte:   

Kim Engle, PC

Deshon Everett, LR

Principal:  Jennifer Molino

(925) 682-8000 ext 84748 ASP

(925) 685-3113 school

(925) 827-5471 fax

 

daviska@mdusd.org

Fair Oaks    

Daiana Martinez, PC

Andrea Gonzalez, LR

Principal:  Jon Pierce

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84844 ASP

(925) 685-4494 school

(925) 687-3170 fax

 

martinezd@mdusd.org

Meadow Homes 

Rebecca Ryan, PC

Martin Munoz, LR

Principal:  Sandra Wilbanks

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85014 ASP

(925) 685-8760 school

(925) 689-7217 fax

 

ryanr@mdusd.org

 

 

Rio Vista   

Laura Plascencia, PC

Sema'J Pope, LR

Principal:  Susan Valdez

(925) 458-3959 ASP

(925) 458-6101 school

(925) 458-8765 fax

 
 

 

Shore Acres   

Jeremy Macahilig, PC

Rosario Guzman, LR

Principal:  Cathy Chan

(925) 709-8581 ASP

(925) 458-3261 school

(925) 458-6465 fax

macahiligj@mdusd.org

 

Sun Terrace   

Lynnette Norry, PC

Cindy Navarro, LR

Principal: Kristan Martin-Meyer

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85238 ASP

(925) 682-4861 school

(925) 798-7476 fax

norryl@mdusd.org

Wren Avenue  

Nicole Prins, PC

Kevin Hernandez, LR

Principal:  Cindy Goin

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85448 ASP

(925) 685-7002 school

(925) 609-9506 fax

 

prinsn@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley Elem.   

Andrea Mejia, PC

Ana Garcia, LR

Principal:  Linn Kissinger

(925) 671-0501 ASP

(925) 682-9336 school

(925) 609-7759 fax

amejia@bacr.org

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 

 

El Dorado  

Corine Brown, PC

Rachel Giron, SC

Principal:  Chris Clausen

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5123 ASP

(925) 682-5700 school

(925) 685-1460 fax

 

browncr@mdusd.org

 

Oak Grove  

Karla Palomera, PC

Valeria Recinos, LR

Principal:  Christina Filios

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5345 ASP

(925) 682-1843 school

(925) 682-2083 fax

 

palomerak@mdusd.org

 

Riverview   

Rick Zeigler, PC

Janelle Bicomong, PC

Principal:  Eric Wood

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5211 ASP

(925) 458-3216 school

(925) 458-0875 fax

rzeigler@bacr.org

HIGH SCHOOLS    

Mt. Diablo High   

Sonia Ordaz, PC

Kristoffer Valera, LR

Principal:  Liane Cismowski

(925) 682-4030 ext. 87457 ASP

(925) 682-4030 school
(925) 687-9658 fax

 

ordazs@mdusd.org

     

Ygnacio Valley High    

Allyn Monzon, PC

Jennifer Huerta, LR

Principal:  Efa Huckaby

(925) 685-8414 ext. 2202  ASP

(925) 685-8414 school

(925) 685-1435 fax

monzona@mdusd.org