Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Connections Newsletters Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools Student Portal
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Terri Porter

Coordinator, After School Program

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

portert@mdusd.org

 

Eric Rego

Program Manager

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

regoe@mdusd.org

 

Cindy Murillo

Program Manager

(925) 691-0351 office

 (925- 691-1447 fax

murilloc@mdusd.org

Rosa Palomino

Garden/Nutrition Manager

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5266

 (925) 691-1447 fax

palominor@mdusd.org

Aaron Hill

Fiscal Analyst I

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

 

hillar@mdusd.org

 

Cory Radke

Senior Secretary

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

caresasp@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bel Air – Eric Rego

Principal: Robert Humphrey

Tina Sullivan, PC

Diane Navarro, LR

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84606 ASP

(925) 458-2606 school

(

 

sullivantm@mdusd.org

 

 

Cambridge – Eric Rego

Principal: T.J. Hurley

Dereney Delisle, PC

Marithza Valera, LR

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84431 ASP

(925) 686-4749 school

 

delisled@mdusd.org

 

Delta View – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Cheryl Champion

Joseph Davis-Castro, PC

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84209 ASP

(925) 261-0240 school

(

 

Joseph41191@gmail.com

El Monte – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Jennifer Molino

Nicole Prins, PC

 

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84748 ASP

(925) 685-3113 school

 

 

prinsn@mdusd.org

 

Fair Oaks – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Jon Pierce

Daiana Martinez, PC

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84846 ASP

(925) 685-4494 school

 

martinezd@mdusd.org

 

Holbrook – Terri Porter

Principal: Marga Marshell

Jeremy Macahilig, PC

(925) 682-8000

(925) 685-6446 school

 

macahiligj@mdusd.org

 

Meadow Homes – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Sandra Wilbanks

Rebecca Ryan, PC

Deshon Everette, LR

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85068 ASP

(925) 685-8760 school

 

ryanr@mdusd.org

 

Rio Vista – Eric Rego

Principal: Lourdes Veleche

Laura Plascencia, PC

Shavonda Johnson, LR

(925) 458-3959 ASP

(925) 458-6101 school

 

plascencial@mdusd.org

 

Shore Acres – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Suleyma Moss

Alicia Navarrete, PC

Avita Behari, Float

(925) 682-8000 ext.6429 ASP

(925) 458-3261 school

 

alicianavarrete23@gmail.com

Sun Terrace – Eric Rego

Principal: Kristan Martin-Meyer

Lynnette Norry, PC

Cindy Navarro, LR 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85238 ASP

(925) 682-4861 school

 

norryl@mdusd.org

Wren Avenue – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Aline H. Lee

Ana Sanchez, PC

Chelsea Adair, Float

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85448 ASP

(925) 685-7002 school

 

 

sanchezam@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley Elem – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Linn Kissinger

Sema’J Pope, PC

Ana Garcia, Float

(925) 671-0501 ASP

(925) 682-9336 school

 

 

popes@mdusd.org

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 

El Dorado – Eric Rego

Principal: Chris Clausen

Corine Brown, PC

Rachel Giron, LR

 

(925) 925-682-8000 x 5123

(925) 682-5700 school

 

browncr@mdusd.org

gironr@mdusd.org

Oak Grove – Eric Rego

Principal: Christina Filios

Karla Palomera, PC

Valeria Recinos, LR

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5372 ASP

(925) 682-1843 school

 

 

palomerak@mdusd.org

Riverview – Eric Rego

Principal: Eric Wood

Rick Zeigler, PC

 

(925) 458-3216 ext. 5211 ASP

(925) 458-3216 school

 

 

rzeigler@bacr.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HIGH SCHOOLS

 

Mt. Diablo High  - Terri Porter

Principal: Lorne Barbosa

Sonia Ordaz, PC

 

(925) 682-4030 x 87457 ASP

(925) 682-4030 school

 

ordazs@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley High  - Terri Porter

Principal: Efa Huckaby

Janelle Bicomong, PC

Jennifer Huerta, LR

 

(925) 685-8414 x 2202 ASP

(925) 685-8414 school

 

bicomongj@mdusd.org