Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Phone: (925) 682-8000

DEPARTMENT

Fax: (925) 676-4092

Daily Hours:

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

 

 

 

 

Extension #

Email

CHIEF DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR

Dr. John Rubio

Dr. Dan Scudero

Ext 4137

Ext 4142

rubioj@mdusd.org

scuderod@mdusd.org

 

Administrative Assistant – C/F

Sandra Barnhart

Ext 4136

barnharts@mdusd.org

HR Analyst – C/F

Cindy Chien

Ext 4184

chienc@mdusd.org

HR Assistant II

Chris Essayan

Ext 4122

essayanc@mdusd.org

HR Assistant

Priscilla Asuncion

Ext 4147

asuncionp@mdusd.org

HR Assistant

Ashlee Grant

Ext 4153

granta@mdusd.org

HR Assistant

Kacina Leung

Ext 4110

leungk@mdusd.org

HR Assistant

Cyndi Mallory

Ext 4159

malloryc@mdusd.org

HR Credential Analyst

Diane Thompson

Ext 4121

thompsond@mdusd.org

HR Credential Analyst

Sandra Avila

Ext 4151

avilas@mdusd.org

HR Specialist – C/F

Jill Knipstein

Ext 4149

knipsteinj@mdusd.org

HR Specialist – C/F

Sunitha Rakesh

Ext 4150

rakeshs@mdusd.org

HR Specialist – C/F

Renee Rogers

Ext 4139

rogersrl@mdusd.org

Sr. HR Specialist – C/F

Emily Lopez Frizzell

Ext 4296

lopeze@mdusd.org