Skip to main content

Payroll

Payroll Hot Line:  (925) 682-8000 ext. 4201    

                                or FAX (925) 609-8768


Employee ID # must be used on all payroll forms. Your Employee ID # can be found on payroll check stub.

Social Security # must be used on all tax forms. Tax forms with missing Social Security Numbers can not be processed.  

Employee's change of address can now be completed via the Employee Online Link, or in the Human Resource Department.

 

Payroll Manager

Victor Adame, ext. 4230 adamev@mdusd.org

Payroll Supervisor

Matthew Fielder, ext. 4215 fielderm@mdusd.org

Payroll Team

DMA, MDEA:

Anna Dito, ext. 4078 ditoa@mdusd.org

Leaves Certificated:

Caroline Mariano, ext. 4081 marianoc@mdusd.org

Classified:

Fei Jin, ext. 4200 jinf@mdusd.org

CSEA, PERS:

Paula Kavanaugh, ext. 4207 kavanaughp@mdusd.org

CST, STRS:

Cindy Assour, ext. 4076 assourc@mdusd.org