Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

E-mail                                                   

Phone:
(925) 682-8000            

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services


Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II

Intradistrict Transfers, Translation Services


Jane Frantz

Administrative Secretary I

Expulsions, Suspensions & Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions


Nicole Nakasato

Administrative Secretary I

Welcome Center, Alternative Education,
Intradistrict Transfers, Change of Address

smithf@mdusd.org

 


terronestorresc@mdusd.org

intradistricttransfer@mdusd.org

 


frantzj@mdusd.org

discipline@mdusd.org
 

 


nakasaton@mdusd.org

 

X4069

 


X4068

Fax: 925-680-6731

 


X4056

Fax: 925-680-6731


 


X4167

Linda Pete

Assistant Director, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services,
Section 504


Linda Faix 

Sr. Secretary

SARB, TUPE

petel@mdusd.org

 

 

 


faixl@mdusd.org

 

 

X4061

 

 

 


X4025



 

Sylvia Johnke

Intermediate Typist Clerk

Health Services (Willow Creek Center)

johnkes@mdusd.org

 

X6220

Vicky Conerly

Sr. Secretary

School and Community Services (Olympic HS)


Evelyn Mercado

School-Family Resource Worker

School and Community Services

 

conerlyv@mdusd.org

 


mercadoe@mdusd.org

 

X3054

 


X3096

Social Work Specialists:

Elise Mejia, MSW, PPSC

Dr. Adelaide Nzeusseu

Vivica Taylor, LCSW, PPSC

 

mejiae@mdusd.org

nzeusseua@mdusd.org

taylorv@mdusd.org

 

x3477

x3055

X3656

Arlina Diaz - Translation Services Secretary

Carmen Lopez - Spanish Interpreter

Sofia Soto - Spanish Interpreter

diaza@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

sotos@mdusd.org

x4050

x4058

x4052

Barbara Scott 

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

Hasmig Gregorian

Registrar

 

scottb@mdusd.org

 

gregorianh@mdusd.org

homehosp@mdusd.org

 

X85116

 

X85115

(925) 363-3408

Fred Maunahan

Principal Clerk

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

maunahanf@mdusd.org

 

 

X4049

 

 

Child Welfare & Attendance Liaisons:

Ann Rudie

Leah O'Kelley

Demetra Hufford

 

rudiea@mdusd.org

okelleyl@mdusd.org

huffordd@mdusd.org

Cell numbers:

(925) 381-0244

(925) 250-6404