Skip to main content

Contact Us

Position Name Ext Email
       
Director, Fiscal Mika Arbelbide 4092 arbelbidem@mdusd.org
Administrative Secretary II Cindy Rodriguez 4090 rodriguezcs@mdusd.org
       
Integrated System Project Manager Awatif Omer 4200 omera@mdusd.org
HR Systems Manager Sandra Inouye 4089 inouyes@mdusd.org
Internal Auditor Isaac Williams 4206 williamsi@mdusd.org
       
ACCOUNTING
ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR Aaron Hill 4084 hillar@mdusd.org
       
Accounts Payable      
Senior Account Clerk Elaine Johnston 4083 johnstone@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk VACANT 4082  
Intermediate Account Clerk James Helena 4085 helenaj@mdusd.org
Intermediate Account Clerk Sherry Geisler 4086 geislers@mdusd.org
       
Accounts Receivable      
Senior Account Clerk VACANT 4079  
Senior Account Clerk VACANT 4080  
       
CHIEF ACCOUNTANT Nancy Chen 4073 chenn@mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I Frank Monaghan 4075 monaghanf@mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I DeeDee Blankley   blankleyd@mdusd.org 
Fiscal Analyst I Shawna Heiden 4208 heidens@mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I Matt Fielder 4088 fielderm@mdusd.org
Accounting Technician VACANT 4080  
       
PAYROLL
HELPLINE   4201  
       
PAYROLL MANAGER Kimberley Walker 4230 walkerk@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Anna Dito 4078 ditoa@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Cindy Assour 4076 assourc@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Paula Kavanaugh 4207 kavanaughp@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk Caroline Mariano 4081 marianoc@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk VACANT 4078  
Intermediate Account Clerk Crystal Horne 4074 hornec@mdusd.org
Intermediate Account Clerk VACANT 4077