Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

E-mail                                                   

Phone:
(925) 682-8000            

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services


Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II to Dr. Stuckey-Smith

Special Circumstances Transfers, International Students


Kelly Tuohey

Administrative Secretary I

Expulsions, Suspensions & Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions


Nicole Nakasato

Administrative Secretary I

Welcome Center, Alternative Education,
Intradistrict Transfers,  Health Services, Enrollment

 


VACANT

Sr. Secretary

Welcome Center, Interdistrict Transfers,

Change of Address, Alternative Education, Enrollment

 

smithf@mdusd.org

 


terronestorresc@mdusd.org

                                                            

 


 

tuoheyk@mdusd.org

discipline@mdusd.org
 


nakasaton@mdusd.org

enrollment@mdusd.org

transfers@mdusd.org                    

 


enrollment@mdusd.org

transfers@mdusd.org

X4069

 


X4068

Fax: 925-680-6731     

 


X4056

Fax: 925-825-2970


 


X4167

 

 

                                    


X4045

Linda Pete

Assistant Director, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services,
Section 504, Cal Schools Survey


Linda Faix 

Sr. Secretary

SARB, TUPE, Section 504

petel@mdusd.org

 

 

 


faixl@mdusd.org

 

 

X4061

 

 

 


X4025



 

Sylvia Johnke

Intermediate Typist Clerk

Health Services (Willow Creek Center)

johnkes@mdusd.org

healthservices@mdusd.org

X6220

James Wogan

Assistant Director, School & Community Services


Vicky Conerly

Sr. Secretary

School and Community Services (Olympic HS)


Evelyn Mercado

School-Family Resource Worker

School and Community Services

 

woganj@mdusd.org


conerlyv@mdusd.org

 

 


mercadoe@mdusd.org

 

X3054


 

X3054

 


X3096

Social Work Specialists:

Monie Bohnsack, LCSW

Chris Carlay, MSW, PPSC

Elise Mejia, MSW

Charisse Segee, MSW


Counselor FYS and HOPE

Kimberly Hendrick

 

bohnsackm@mdusd.org

carlayc@mdusd.org

mejiae@mdusd.org

segeec@mdusd.org


 

hendrickk@mdusd.org

 

x3088

x3477

x3656

 


 

Arlina Diaz - Translation Services Secretary

Carmen Lopez - Spanish Interpreter

Leticia Quezada - Spanish Interpreter

Sofia Soto - Spanish Interpreter

diaza@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

quezadal@mdusd.org

sotos@mdusd.org

x4050

x4058

x4064

x4052

Barbara Scott 

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

VACANT

Registrar

 

scottb@mdusd.org

 

 

homehosp@mdusd.org

 

X85116

 

X85115

(925) 363-3408

Fred Maunahan

Principal Clerk

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

maunahanf@mdusd.org

 

 

X4049

 

 

Child Welfare & Attendance Liaisons:

Ann Rudie

Leah O'Kelley

Arlene Del Bene

 

rudiea@mdusd.org

okelleyl@mdusd.org

delbenea@mdusd.org

 

Cell numbers:

(925) 381-0244

(925) 250-6404

(925) 338-1036