Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

Email

Phone- 682-8000

Donna Campbell

(Interim) Assistant Superintendent of Middle Schools

Sandy Barnhart

Administrative Assistant

campbelld@mdusd.org

 

barnharts@mdusd.org

 

X4015

 

X4029

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services

smithf@mdusd.org

X4069

Linda Pete

Administrator, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services, Section 504

petel@mdusd.org X4061

Sandra Wohali

Administrator, Student Services

School and Community Services

wilbankss@mdusd.org  

Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II

Intradistrict Transfers

Translation Services

terronestorresc@mdusd.org

X4068

Veronica Pisani

Administrative Secretary I

Health Care Services, MAA/LEA

pisaniv@mdusd.org

X4058

Sunny Quintana

Administrative Secretary I

Expulsions, Suspensions, Interdistrict Transfers,

& Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions

quintanas@mdusd.org

intradistricttransfer@mdusd.org

studentconduct@mdusd.org

X4056

Fax: 925-825-2970

Nicole Nakasato

Sr. Secretary

Welcome Center, Alternative Ed.,

Change of Address

nakasaton@mdusd.org X4167

Linda Faix 

Sr. Secretary

SARB, TUPE

faixl@mdusd.org

X4025

Liz Diggs

Attendance Coordinator

diggsl@mdusd.org X4052

Vacant

Fiscal Analyst I, Student Services

 

X4193

 

Arlena Diaz - Translation Services Secretary

Laura Matsuzaki - Spanish Interpreter

Carmen Lopez - Spanish Interpreter

Sofia Soto - Spanish Interpreter

diaza@mdusd.org

matsuzakil@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

sotos@mdusd.org

X4045

Barbara Scott 

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

Nancy Grannis, Registrar

Trina Reilley, Senior Typist Clerk

 

scottb@mdusd.org

grannisn@mdusd.org

reilleyt@mdusd.org

 

X85116

X85115

(925) 363-3408

School and Community Services

Foster Youth Services

Homeless Outreach Program for Education (HOPE)

Commercially Sexually Exploited Children

 

fosteryouth@mdusd.org

hope@mdusd.org

csec@mdusd.org

X3054

 

Social Work Specialists

Lynnea Hughes

Maryam Adalat

Vivica Taylor

Adelaide Nzeusseua

 

hughesl@mdusd.org

adalatm@mdusd.org

taylorv@mdusd.org

nzeusseua@mdusd.org

X3054

Vacant

Sr. Secretary

School and Community Services

 

X3095

Vacant

Student Records, Transcripts

 

X4050

Fred Maunahan

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

maunahanf@mdusd.org

X4049

Ann Rudie – Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

rudiea@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 381-0244

Jane Keating - Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

keatingj@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 812-1491

Leah O’Kelley – Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

okelleyl@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 250-6404

Sue Pardini - Child Welfare & Attendance Liaison

pardinis@mdusd.org

Cell (925) 408-6228