Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

 

E-mail                                                         

Phone:
(925) 682-8000             

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services


Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II - Intradistrict 
Transfers, Translation Services


Sunny Quintana

Administrative Secretary I

Expulsions, Suspensions, Interdistrict
Transfers, & Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions


Nicole Nakasato

Sr. Secretary - Welcome Center, Alternative
Education, Intradistrict Transfers, Change
of Address

smithf@mdusd.org

 


terronestorresc@mdusd.org


 


quintanas@mdusd.org

intradistricttransfer@mdusd.org

studentconduct@mdusd.org

 

nakasaton@mdusd.org

 

X4069

 


X4068


 


X4056

Fax: 925-825-2970

 

 

X4167

Linda Pete

Administrator, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services,
Section 504


Linda Faix 

Sr. Secretary - SARB, TUPE

petel@mdusd.org

 

 

 


faixl@mdusd.org

 

X4061

 

 

 


X4025

 

Sandra Wohali

Administrator, School & Community Services

FYS, HOPE, CSEC, LGBTQIA/Gender Identity
Services, Social Work Internship Program


Sara Wright

Sr. Secretary, School and Community Services


Evelyn Mercado

Family School Resource Worker - Foster Youth Services

wohalis@mdusd.org


 

 


wrightsa@mdusd.org

 


mercadoe@mdusd.org

X3094
 

 

 


X3054

 


X3096

Arlina Diaz - Translation Services Secretary

Laura Matsuzaki - Spanish Interpreter

Carmen Lopez - Spanish Interpreter

Sofia Soto - Spanish Interpreter

diaza@mdusd.org

matsuzakil@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

sotos@mdusd.org

X4045

Barbara Scott 

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

Nancy Grannis, Registrar

Trina Reilley, Senior Typist Clerk

scottb@mdusd.org

 

grannisn@mdusd.org

reilleyt@mdusd.org

X85116

 

X85115

(925) 363-3408

Social Work Specialists:

Adelaide Nzeusseu

Vivica Taylor

 

nzeusseua@mdusd.org

taylorv@mdusd.org

X3054

Youth Employment Services:

Stephanie Roberts
Director of Special Projects

Work Based Coordinators:

Zayra Jimenez

Erin Larkins

Anna Ramos

 

robertss@mdusd.org
 

 

jimenezz@mdusd.org

larkinse@mdusd.org

ramosai@mdusd.org


x6203


 


x3098

 

Fred Maunahan

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

maunahanf@mdusd.org

 

X4049

 

Child Welfare & Attendance Liaisons:

Ann Rudie

Jane Frantz

Leah O'Kelley

Sue Pardini

 

rudiea@mdusd.org

keatingj@mdusd.org

okelleyl@mdusd.org

pardinis@mdusd.org

Cell numbers:

(925) 381-0244

(925) 812-1491

(925) 250-6404

(925) 408-6228